June Boxes shipping now, subscribe now and get yours shipped today! 20% OFF + Free Shipping

  • UK's Best Keto Snack Subscription Box
  • UK's Best Keto Snack Subscription Box
  • UK's Best Keto Snack Subscription Box
  • UK's Best Keto Snack Subscription Box

Nutchup Squeezy Erdnussbutter

Normaler Preis
inkl. MwSt.
  • SQUEEZY PEANUT BUTTER – Nutchup ist eine cremige Nussbutter aus den besten argentinischen Erdnüssen. Kein trockenes Geschirr mehr! Mit Nutchup können Sie Ihre Lieblings-Erdnussbutter direkt auf Ihre Mahlzeit pressen. Absolut kein Palmöl oder Zucker hinzugefügt!
  • 100 % KOMFORT – Wir wollten, dass Ihr Nutchup-Erlebnis so mühelos wie möglich ist. Deshalb wird es in einer sauberen, vollständig recycelten Flasche mit tropfsicherem Deckel geliefert. Es passt perfekt in Ihren Rucksack oder die Handtasche einer Dame. Ein wirklich toller Begleiter bei jedem Picknick oder Roadtrip! Drinnen, draußen – egal!
  • KETO & VEGAN – glatte und knusprige Erdnussbutter eignet sich hervorragend für viele Diäten und Gerichte. Nutchup ist für die ketogene, vegane und vegetarische Ernährung geeignet. Probieren Sie es mit jeder Art von Keksen, Pfannkuchen, Porridge und Früchten. Wir präsentieren Ihnen nicht nur die süße Vielfalt, sondern auch die herzhaften Geschmacksrichtungen. Probieren Sie sie mit Tortilla, Salat oder Pizza!
  • NUTCHUP MACHT SPASS – schenken Sie es Ihren Lieben. Dank der zusammendrückbaren Form können auch Kinder unser Topping problemlos und mit Freude verwenden. Nutchup ist eine Erdnusssauce, die es wert ist, in die tägliche Ernährung aufgenommen zu werden.
  • MADE IN EU – unsere Nussbutter in rPET-Flaschen gibt es auch in Multipacks und Sets. Erhältlich in vielen tollen Geschmacksrichtungen. Probieren Sie auch die Mandel- und Cashew-Versionen von Nutchup!

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
Exclusive Offers?

Join our mailing list and get up to 20% discount on your first order!

Subscribe now and get your February box shipped immediately! Get up to 20% off your first order!

  • Nutchup Squeezy Peanut Butter
  • Nutchup Squeezy Peanut Butter
  • Nutchup Squeezy Peanut Butter
  • Nutchup Squeezy Peanut Butter

Nutchup Squeezy Peanut Butter

Regular price
Tax included.
  • SQUEEZY PEANUT BUTTER – Nutchup is a creamy nut butter made from the best Argentinian peanuts. No more drity dishes! With Nutchup you can squeeze your favourite peanut butter directly onto your meal. Absolutely no palm oil or sugar added!
  • 100% CONVENIENCE – We wanted to make your experience with Nutchup as efortless as possible, that's why it comes in a mess-free, fully recycled bottle with a non-drip lid. It fits perfectly in your backpack or a lady's purse. Trully great companion in every picnic or a road trip! Indoors, outdoors – doesn’t matter!
  • KETO & VEGAN – smooth and crunchy peanut butter is great in many diets and dishes. Nutchup is suitable for ketogenic, vegan and vegetarian diet. Try it out with any kind of cookies, pancakes, porridge and friuts. We presents you not only with the sweet variety, but also the savoury flavours. Try them with tortilla, salad or pizza!
  • NUTCHUP IS FUN – give it to your loved ones. Thanks to squeezable form, even kids can use our topping with ease and joy. Nutchup is a peanut sauce worth introducing into daily diet.
  • MADE IN EU – our nut butter in rPET bottles can also be found in multipacks and sets. Available in many great flavours. Also try out almond and cashew versions of Nutchup!

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Exclusive Offers?

Join our mailing list and get up to 20% discount on your first order!