June boxes shipping now. Join now to get yours shipped today! UK Free Shipping

  • keto sweet snacks
  • keto sweet snacks

Keto-Korb für süße Snacks (15 Artikel)

Normaler Preis
inkl. MwSt.

Suchen Sie nach süßen Keto-Snacks, Leckereien und Getränken, um Ihr Verlangen nach Süßem zu stillen? Unser Korb mit süßen Keto-Snacks ist endlich da und perfekt für alle, die nach neuen, innovativen und köstlichen kohlenhydratarmen und ketogenen Produkten suchen, um ihre Ernährung zu einem aufregenden Erlebnis zu machen. Diese Kollektion besteht aus einer aufregenden Auswahl von 15 köstlichen kohlenhydratarmen süßen Leckereien aus der ganzen Welt.

  1. Holen Sie sich eine KOSTENLOSE Box! (Lesen Sie die FAQ , um zu sehen, wie)
  2. Kostenloser Versand im Vereinigten Königreich!
  3. Hochwertige Marken
  4. Ein tolles Geschenk
  5. 30 £+ Einzelhandelswert
  6. Internationaler Versand ist möglich, die Preise können variieren.

Einige Artikel enthalten möglicherweise geringe Mengen Zucker oder andere Süßstoffe oder sind für bestimmte Allergien nicht geeignet. Bitte beachten Sie die bereitgestellten Produktbilder.

Haftungsausschluss : Einige der in Ihrer Box enthaltenen Snacks können von der Abbildung abweichen. Sie erhalten weiterhin die gleichen Qualitätsprodukte von den gleichen Marken.

Haftungsausschluss :

Aussagen zu Nahrungsergänzungsmitteln wurden von der MHRA nicht geprüft und dienen nicht der Diagnose, Behandlung, Heilung oder Vorbeugung von Krankheiten oder Gesundheitszuständen. Warnung vor Lebensmittelallergien: Kann Milch, Eier, Weizen, Sojabohnen, Erdnüsse, Fisch oder andere Lebensmittelallergene enthalten. Für weitere Informationen zu einem Produkt wenden Sie sich bitte an den Hersteller.

Produktverpackungen und -materialien können mehr und/oder andere Informationen als auf der Website enthalten, einschließlich Produktbeschreibung, Herkunftsland, Nährwert, Inhaltsstoffe, Allergene und andere Informationen. Lesen Sie vor der Verwendung oder dem Verzehr eines Produkts immer die Etiketten, Warnhinweise und Anweisungen sowie andere mit dem Produkt gelieferte Informationen.

Die tatsächlichen Produktverpackungen und -materialien können mehr oder andere Informationen enthalten als die auf unserer Website gezeigten. Sie sollten sich nicht ausschließlich auf die hier präsentierten Informationen verlassen. Lesen Sie stets die Etiketten, Warnhinweise und Anweisungen, bevor Sie ein Produkt verwenden oder konsumieren.


Customer Reviews

Based on 2 reviews
100%
(2)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
P
Pollianny Pontes Paiva
Sooo Good!

Delicious keto goodies.

M
M.G.
Sweet and tasty!

I tried all of these boxes, good price and speedy delivery, thank you.

Exclusive Offers?

Join our mailing list and get up to 20% discount on your first order!

February Boxes shipping now! Join now to get yours shipped today! Get up to 25% Off! Get a FREE box! (Read FAQ)

  • keto sweet snacks
  • keto sweet snacks

Keto Sweet Snacks Hamper (12 - 15 items)

Regular price
Tax included.

Looking for keto sweet snacks, treats and drinks to satisfy your sweet cravings? our keto sweet snacks hamper is finally here and it's perfect for those looking for new, innovative and delicious low-carb and ketogenic products to turn their diet into an exciting experience. This collection is made of exciting array of 12 - 15 delicious low-carb sweet goodies from all around the world.

  1. Get a FREE box! (Read FAQ to see how)
  2. Free UK shipping!
  3. Top quality brands
  4. Makes a great gift
  5. £30+ retail value
  6. International shipping is available, rates may vary.

Some items might contain small amount of sugar or other sweeteners or might not be suitable for some allergies. Please refer to the product images provided.

Disclaimer: Some of snacks included in your box may vary from the image shown. You still receive the same quality products from the same brands.

Legal Disclaimer :
Statements regarding dietary supplements and health claims have not been evaluated by the MHRA and are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease or health condition. Food Allergy Notice Warning May Contain Milk, Eggs, Wheat, Soybean, Peanuts, Fish or other food allergens. For additional information about a product, please contact the brand / manufacturer.

Product packaging and material may contain more and/or different information from the website, including the product description, country of origin, nutrition, ingredient, allergen and other information. Always read labels, warnings, and directions and other information provided with the product before using or consuming a product.

Actual product packaging and materials may contain more or different information than that shown on our website. You should not rely solely on the information presented here. Always read labels, warnings and directions before using or consuming a product.

Customer Reviews

Based on 2 reviews
100%
(2)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
P
Paula
Sooo Good!

Delicious keto goodies.

m
m.b.
Sweet and tasty!

I tried all of these boxes, good price and speedy delivery, thank you.

Exclusive Offers?

Join our mailing list and get up to 20% discount on your first order!